Home » , , » Four Phases of Business Cycle

Four Phases of Business Cycle

Written By Unknown on Sunday 23 June 2013 | 01:05

Business Cycle (or Trade Cycle) is divided into the following four phases;
  1. Prosperity Phase: Expansion or Boom or Upswing of economy.
  2. Recession Phase: from prosperity to recession.
  3. Depression Phase: Contraction or Downswing of economy.
  4. Recovery Phase: from depression to prosperity.
Share this article :


Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013. Oscar Education/Economics - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger
Blogger Wordpress Gadgets